Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Job opportunities

Exciting news

We're on the lookout for two exceptional individuals to fill pivotal roles within our dynamic team: Customer Service Executive and Editorial Assistant.

Customer Service Administrator: Closing date 9th June 2024

If you are passionate about admin, possess a keen eye for detail and thrive on providing exceptional customer experiences, our Customer Service Executive role is tailor-made for you. Join us in a fast-paced environment where your administrative prowess and problem-solving acumen will be both valued and rewarded.

To download the job description - please click here.

Editorial Assistant: CLOSED

Are you passionate about academic publishing and fascinated by archaeology? If you have a keen eye for detail, excel in organisation, and enjoy communicating and supporting a team, our Editorial Assistant position could be the perfect fit for you. Step into a world where your meticulousness and love for learning are valued and celebrated.

To download the job description - please click here.

Come join us in shaping the future of our team – apply now!